Links To Other Guitarists:                       

I am most fortunate that the guitarists below are friends of mine. I encourage you to catch them on club dates and purchase their recordings!!

Steve Abshire: http://www.steveabshire.com 

Howard Alden: http://www.howardalden.com 

Gene Bertoncini: http://www.genebertoncini.com

Paul Bollenback: http://www.paulbollenback.com

Jimmy Bruno: http://www.jimmybruno.com 

Steve Herberman: http://www.steveherberman.com 

Mike Gellar: http://www.mikegellar.com  

Mundell Lowe: http://www.mundelllowe.com

Paul Pieper: http://www.paulpieper.com/

Donato Soviero: http://www.donatosoviero.com

Rick Whitehead: http://rickwhiteheadguitar.com

Jack Wilkins: http://www.jackwilkins.com 

 

Link to photographer Michael Stewart:

http://www.michaelgstewart.com

Link to guitar luthier Gary Flowers:

http://www.flowersguitars.com

Link to Just Jazz Guitar magazine:

http://www.justjazzguitar.com

Link to Jazz Guitar Resources:

http://www.jazzguitarresources.com